Victory Celebration

By | October 24, 2022

Paaj Vaaj, MEC Board Member

Bla Foua Thao, MEC Board Member

President Tim Kong and Executive Director Siab Lauj (Hmong American National Chairman Association, Inc.)

Steven Thao, MEC Board Member

Suav Ntxawg Lauj, Community Leader

Zong Khang Yang, MEC President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *